Latest Products https://www.asian-associates.co.in Latest Products Thu, 28 May 2020 14:12:59 +0530 en-us https://www.asian-associates.co.in Edible Oil https://www.asian-associates.co.in/edible-oil.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/edible-oil.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have strong relationships with major edible oil origins such Malaysia and Indonesia, and we can supply these products in the form of supply chain partner across the globe. The products that we supply are Palm Cooking Oil, Sunflower Oil, Corn Oil, and Olive Oil in various packing of pet bottles, jerry cans and flexi tanks as per buyer's requirement. Food Grains https://www.asian-associates.co.in/food-grains.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/food-grains.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grains such as corn, wheat, and rice are the world's most popular food crops. In fact, these crops are often the basis for food staples making up the dominant part of a population’s diet. Since food staples are eaten regularly, even daily, there is always a constant demand for these and we are able to successfully source, trade and supply commodities like Corn, Wheat, and Rice in various forms and packings. Indian Spices https://www.asian-associates.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in trading of various spices such as Coriander Seeds, Cumin Seeds, Turmeric, Kalonji, Fenugreek Seeds, Fennel, Mustard, Cardamom, Black Pepper, Ginger, and also various Grounded Spices and Curry Powder between our multiple clients of various geographies. Indian Sugar https://www.asian-associates.co.in/indian-sugar.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/indian-sugar.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are connected with suppliers of various grades of sugar predominantly from Thailand, Brazil and India, and so we can supply various types and grades of sugar such as Cane Sugar (ICUMSA 45, ICUMSA 150, VHP 600-1200) and Palm Sugar (ICUMSA GS2) in both bulk and containerized forms. Corn Oil https://www.asian-associates.co.in/corn-oil.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/corn-oil.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Oil https://www.asian-associates.co.in/olive-oil.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/olive-oil.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Cooking Oil https://www.asian-associates.co.in/palm-cooking-oil.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/palm-cooking-oil.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil https://www.asian-associates.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Rice https://www.asian-associates.co.in/1121-sella-rice.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/1121-sella-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.asian-associates.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Rice https://www.asian-associates.co.in/wild-rice.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/wild-rice.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice https://www.asian-associates.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.asian-associates.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice https://www.asian-associates.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masuri Rice https://www.asian-associates.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Seeds https://www.asian-associates.co.in/corn-seeds.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/corn-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.asian-associates.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.asian-associates.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Pods https://www.asian-associates.co.in/cardamom-pods.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/cardamom-pods.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.asian-associates.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.asian-associates.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Powder https://www.asian-associates.co.in/curry-powder.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/curry-powder.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.asian-associates.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.asian-associates.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Seeds https://www.asian-associates.co.in/kalonji-seeds.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/kalonji-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.asian-associates.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.asian-associates.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.asian-associates.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ICUMSA 45 Sugar https://www.asian-associates.co.in/cane-sugar.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/cane-sugar.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Commodity:  WHITE REFINED SUGAR - ICUMSA 45 RBU       Specifications:   Polarization: 99.8% MIN, minimum at 25% Celsius   Ash Content: 0.04% MAX | Moisture: 0.04% MAX   Color:  Crystal White | Granulation: Medium to Fine Grain   ICUMSA: 45 RBU attenuation index unites (ICUMSA method #4=1978)   Radiation: 100% normal w/o presence of cesium or iodine, certified   Magnetic Particles: MG/K -4 | SO: MG/K -20   Table Grade: Standard | Solubility: 100% dry and free flowing   Smell: Free of any odor | Crop: 2010/2011/latest   Max. As: 1 p.p.m. | Max. OS: 2 p.p.m. | Max. Cu: 3 p.p.m.   Palm Sugar https://www.asian-associates.co.in/palm-sugar.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/palm-sugar.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.asian-associates.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.asian-associates.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/indian-rice.htm Food Grains Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Surgical Mask https://www.asian-associates.co.in/3-ply-surgical-mask.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/3-ply-surgical-mask.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Mask (3 ply) Made of SMS material as follows:PP spunbond outer layer: 20 GSMSpun melt fabric middle layer: 25 GSMPP spunbond inner layer: 20 GSM Bacteria Filtraion Efficiency (BFE):  Above 99.5% as per ASTM F2101 standards 3M N95 Face Mask https://www.asian-associates.co.in/3m-n95-face-mask.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/3m-n95-face-mask.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 the 3m™ particulate healthcare respirator helps provide respiratory protection against certain airborne biological particles. It is disposable and fluid-resistant to splash and spatter of blood and other infectious materials. This healthcare respirator is designed to help provide respiratory protection for the wearer. It meets cdc guidelines for mycobacterium tuberculosis exposure control. As a disposable particulate respirator, it is intended to help reduce wearer exposure to certain airborne particles including those generated by electrocautery, laser surgery, and other powered medical instruments. As a surgical mask, it is designed to be fluid-resistant to splash and spatter of blood and other infectious materials. niosh approved: n95 offers > 99% bfe (bacterial filtration efficiency) according to astm f2101 fluid-resistant according to astm f1859 FFP1 Respirator Face Mask https://www.asian-associates.co.in/ffp1-respirator-face-mask.htm https://www.asian-associates.co.in/ffp1-respirator-face-mask.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V44++ respirator meets the requirement of IS 9473. These respirators should be used to protect the wearer from solid and non-volatile liquid particles. Particulate filter respirators are classified by filtering efficiency and maximum total inward leakage performance & also by inhalation resistance. These respirators can be used to protect against mechanically generated particulates such as those generated from sanding, grinding, drilling, sweeping etc. these respirators have filters that can help reduce breathing in pathogenic biological airborne particulates such as influenza virus. V44++ respirators have been produced to comply with the requirement of the Indian standard Institute IS14746:1999 under an agreed production certification scheme operated during manufacture in accordance with the Bureau of Indian Standards.