Latest Products http://www.asian-associates.co.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:39:55 +0530 en-us http://www.asian-associates.co.in Edible Oil http://www.asian-associates.co.in/edible-oil.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/edible-oil.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have strong relationships with major edible oil origins such Malaysia and Indonesia, and we can supply these products in the form of supply chain partner across the globe. The products that we supply are Palm Cooking Oil, Sunflower Oil, Corn Oil, and Olive Oil in various packing of pet bottles, jerry cans and flexi tanks as per buyer's requirement. Food Grains http://www.asian-associates.co.in/food-grains.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/food-grains.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grains such as corn, wheat, and rice are the world's most popular food crops. In fact, these crops are often the basis for food staples making up the dominant part of a population’s diet. Since food staples are eaten regularly, even daily, there is always a constant demand for these and we are able to successfully source, trade and supply commodities like Corn, Wheat, and Rice in various forms and packings. Indian Spices http://www.asian-associates.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in trading of various spices such as Coriander Seeds, Cumin Seeds, Turmeric, Kalonji, Fenugreek Seeds, Fennel, Mustard, Cardamom, Black Pepper, Ginger, and also various Grounded Spices and Curry Powder between our multiple clients of various geographies. Indian Sugar http://www.asian-associates.co.in/indian-sugar.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/indian-sugar.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are connected with suppliers of various grades of sugar predominantly from Thailand, Brazil and India, and so we can supply various types and grades of sugar such as Cane Sugar (ICUMSA 45, ICUMSA 150, VHP 600-1200) and Palm Sugar (ICUMSA GS2) in both bulk and containerized forms. Corn Oil http://www.asian-associates.co.in/corn-oil.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/corn-oil.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Oil http://www.asian-associates.co.in/olive-oil.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/olive-oil.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Cooking Oil http://www.asian-associates.co.in/palm-cooking-oil.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/palm-cooking-oil.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil http://www.asian-associates.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Rice http://www.asian-associates.co.in/1121-sella-rice.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/1121-sella-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.asian-associates.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Rice http://www.asian-associates.co.in/wild-rice.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/wild-rice.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice http://www.asian-associates.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.asian-associates.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice http://www.asian-associates.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masuri Rice http://www.asian-associates.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Seeds http://www.asian-associates.co.in/corn-seeds.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/corn-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.asian-associates.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.asian-associates.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Pods http://www.asian-associates.co.in/cardamom-pods.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/cardamom-pods.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.asian-associates.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.asian-associates.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Powder http://www.asian-associates.co.in/curry-powder.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/curry-powder.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds http://www.asian-associates.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.asian-associates.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Seeds http://www.asian-associates.co.in/kalonji-seeds.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/kalonji-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.asian-associates.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.asian-associates.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.asian-associates.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ICUMSA 45 Sugar http://www.asian-associates.co.in/cane-sugar.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/cane-sugar.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Commodity:  WHITE REFINED SUGAR - ICUMSA 45 RBU       Specifications:   Polarization: 99.8% MIN, minimum at 25% Celsius   Ash Content: 0.04% MAX | Moisture: 0.04% MAX   Color:  Crystal White | Granulation: Medium to Fine Grain   ICUMSA: 45 RBU attenuation index unites (ICUMSA method #4=1978)   Radiation: 100% normal w/o presence of cesium or iodine, certified   Magnetic Particles: MG/K -4 | SO: MG/K -20   Table Grade: Standard | Solubility: 100% dry and free flowing   Smell: Free of any odor | Crop: 2010/2011/latest   Max. As: 1 p.p.m. | Max. OS: 2 p.p.m. | Max. Cu: 3 p.p.m.   Palm Sugar http://www.asian-associates.co.in/palm-sugar.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/palm-sugar.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.asian-associates.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.asian-associates.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/indian-rice.htm Food Grains Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Surgical Mask http://www.asian-associates.co.in/3-ply-surgical-mask.htm http://www.asian-associates.co.in/3-ply-surgical-mask.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530